Ross Jennings
Lead vocalist and co-songwriter of the modern progressive metal band HAKEN.

Ross Jennings - A Shadow Of My Future Self
2LP Black | 2LP Clear | CD

EU only

On the back of HAKEN's chart topping album 'Virus', Ross Jennings set out to write, record and self-produce his debut solo effort ‘A SHADOW OF MY FUTURE SELF’ with an ambition to become a new household name and keep mainstream classic rock alive and well.

01. Better Times
02. Words We Can’t Unsay
03. Violet
04. The Apologist
05. Rocket Science
06. Catcher In The Rye
07. Since That Day
08. Young At Heart
09. Feelings
10. Third Degree
11. Phoenix  
12. Grounded
13. Year
14. Be the One (bonus track)


Blacklake Records | Veemarktstraat 34 | 5038 CV Tilburg, NL | VAT: NL856860098B01 | Reg: 67171346